此网页用COOKIES为你提供优秀的用户体验。使用TRAVALA.COM时接受我们使用COOKIES。细节请浏览我们的 cookie政策.

使用 FTM (Erc20) 预订住宿

使用 FTM (Erc20) 预订全球超过 2,200,000 家酒店和住宿

住宿
航班
活动
入住
15Wed
Dec
CheckInCheckOutBox-arrow
退房
16Thu
Dec
1间房 - 2 位成人 - 0 小童
  • FTM (Erc20) 是什么?

使用 FTM (Erc20) 预订住宿

使用 FTM (Erc20) 预订全球超过 2,200,000 家酒店和住宿

住宿
航班
活动
15 Dec 2021 - 16 Dec 2021
1间房2 成人 - 0 小童

FTM (Erc20) 是什么?

当前价格
$ 00.00%

FTM 是 Fantom 的原生加密货币,Fantom 是一个开源、可扩展且兼容以太坊虚拟机 (EVM) 的智能合约平台。Fantom Proof-of-Stake 网络上的交易既快速又便宜。 除了 DeFi 协议、dApp 和企业应用程序之外,这些特性使 FTM 成为支付的热门选择。

市值

$0 0.00%

流通供应量

0 FTM

总供应量

0 FTM

愿景

Fantom 的使命是利用最新的区块链技术来建立一个易于使用且可供任何人使用的去中心化网络。 为此,我们构建了一个安全、去中心化、快速和低成本的平台。 交易结算几乎是即时的,且交易费用低于 0.01 美元。 对于 Fantom 来说,开放也意味着透明:Fantom 是开源的,并维护一个开放的治理模型,允许所有用户对网络改进提案提出建议、讨论和投票。

团队

Fantom 基金会正在构建一个有影响力、高效且易于访问的数字基础设施。 我们多才多艺的团队由工程师、科学家、研究人员、设计师和企业家组成,他们的目标是在最先进的 DLT 技术上构建一个开放且可访问的平台。秉承去中心化原则,我们的团队遍布全球。

Michael Kong
CEO

Fantom 由 CEO Michael Kong 领导,除其他成就外,他还以首批构建以太坊反编译器和智能合约漏洞检测器为人所知。 Michael 是一位经验丰富的管理者、开发人员和企业家。 他之前的职位包括在 Digital Currency Holdings、myStake 和 Liberté and Co 公司担任首席技术官。他是 Horyzen Pty. Ltd. 的联合创始人,并曾在悉尼大学任教。

Andre Cronje
DeFi 架构师

Andre Cronje 是一位著名的软件开发人员,他的应用程序和项目在推动 DeFi 的发展发挥了不可估量的作用。 他是 Yearn.finance 和 Keep3rV1 协议的创始人,并为Curve 等许多其他 DeFi 项目做出了贡献。 他从最初阶段就帮助构建了 Fantom,并在构建 Fantom 跨链功能方面发挥了主导作用。

Quan Nguyen
首席技术官

Quan 为 Fantom 带来了他作为研究员和软件开发人员的丰富经验,他指导安全和可扩展的数字账本技术的设计。 他之前的职位包括在悉尼大学担任博士后研究员,专注于网络可视化,以及 IBM/WCM/Watson 的软件工程师。Quan 在悉尼大学研究图形可视化博士学位,以及在新南威尔士大学完成计算机编程硕士学位。

Barek Sekandari
首席运营官

Barek 负责管理产品计划以及与政府客户和国际组织的合作。最近,他领导了南亚和中亚的快速扩张,Fantom 正在为国家行政部门的数字化转型提供关键技术。 在加入 Fantom 之前,Barek 曾担任 Fusion Network 的合作伙伴总监。 此外,作为咨询集团 SK Chain 的创始人,他与 20 多个加密货币项目合作,为在成长阶段的公司提供咨询服务和促进合作伙伴关系。

John Morris
美国地区运营总监

John 在金融和创业方面拥有 20 多年的经验。 他创立了 Westlands Solar Farms 和 Electranet Capital, LP,这两家公司都被收购。在 Fantom 之前担任的其他职务包括 BOSONIC 的首席战略官、Digital Currency Holdings 的合伙人以及 E.ON 的业务发展副总裁。除了在 Fantom 的职位外,John 还是斯坦福大学数字货币未来计划的执行董事。

Michael Chen
首席营销官

Michael 是 Fantom 团队的早期成员之一,他帮助该项目成长为 DeFi 领域中的重要参与者。 在加入 Fantom 之前,Michael 曾担任 Fusion Foundation 的顾问,在那里他在中国参与了 50 多个区块链项目。

Samuel Harcourt
亚洲地区运营总监

Samuel 是一位充满活力的商务拓展专家,他为 Fantom 带来了全球新兴市场的重要知识。 在加入 Fantom 之前,Samuel 曾在澳大利亚金融市场的公司工作,其中包括运营数字资产研究部门和审查寻求募资的小型加密货币初创公司。

Jakub Stepanek
企业合作总监

Jakub 是一位技术娴熟的开发人员,拥有丰富的建立公司的经验。 在加入 Fantom 之前,Jakub 共同创立并担任美国 Uniforms Express 公司的首席运营官。 他还是欧洲软件公司 Edookit 的创始人和前任 CEO。Jakub 拥有经济与金融学硕士学位。

Simone Pomposi
市场总监

Simone 在 Fantom 领导营销计划并管理社区拓展活动。他拥有 15 年的数字和印刷广告创意和管理经验。 曾担任的职位包括 Elba Creative 的首席执行官和纽约知名的广告工作室的创意总监。 Simone 还担任过专业摄影师和数位广告艺术家。

FTM (Erc20) 市场

来源
交易对
价格
交易量
交易量占比
上一笔交易
信任评分

FTM (Erc20) 使用场景

旅游预订

FTM 有许多使用场景,其中包括在 Travala.com 上预订超过 3,000,000 种旅游产品,包括酒店、房屋、航班和活动。 Travala.com 在 230 多个国家和地区提供住宿、600 多家航空公司的航班和超过 400,000 项活动,为旅行者在 FTM 预订时提供了广泛的选择。

Travala.com 的预订体验直观且好上手。用户只需选择他们想要的旅行产品,输入旅客信息,然后从各种可用的付款方式中进行选择,包括传统的信用卡和借记卡 、FTM 和 40 多种其他加密货币。

更多使用场景

暂时没有旅游计划?没问题!FTM 的这些使用场景可延伸至 Travala.com 以外的平台

DeFi 理财

Fantom 是 DeFi 中的先驱。我们的设计考虑到可访问性和易用性,我们的网络钱包集成了许多工具让你可以随时开始体验。

质押赚取 FTM

Fantom 是个 PoS 区块链,支持网络下的企业应用程序和 DeFi 应用程序。通过验证员质押您的代币,您就可为保护 Fantom 网络作出贡献并在此过程中获得奖励。

如何使用 FTM (Erc20) 支付

Travala.com 输入您的目的地和日期,搜索酒店、民宿、航班或其他旅游产品。

从可用选项中选择

输入旅客信息

选择使用加密货币付款,然后选择 FTM

点击完成预订。在您的 FTM 钱包中,通过扫描提供的二维码或复制系统显示的钱包地址。输入正确的 FTM 金额并发送付款。

点击付款已发送。您的交易将被处理,您的电子票被确认后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件。

买、卖、交易 FTM (Erc20)

您可以买卖和交易 FTM (Erc20) 的交易所及合作伙伴:

存储 FTM (Erc20)

将您的 FTM (Erc20) 安全的存储在以下钱包中:

常见问题

Fantom 和其他加密货币有什么区别?

Fantom 建立在一个的具有突破性的共识协议之上,名为 aBFT ,这使得它非常快速、便宜且安全。我们的网络不会消耗大量能源Proof-of-Stake,我们设计的所有工具和 Fantom 钱包都考量了可访问性和实用性。

此外,Fantom 提供完整的以太坊虚拟机 (EVM) 兼容性,这意味着该平台可以运行任何以太坊 dApp。开发人员可以在 Fantom 上使用标准的以太坊工具,所有用户都可以使用熟悉的界面(如 Metamask)轻松地在 Fantom 和以太坊网络之间进行交易。

我可以在哪里学到更多关于 Fantom 的资讯?
Fantom 网络的使用场景多吗?
X
您刚收到了个注册奖励旅行积分

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Travala you accept our use of cookies. For more details see our Cookie Policy.

Book Accommodation with FTM (Erc20)

More than 2,200,000 Hotels & Accommodations ready to be purchased in FTM (Erc20)

Stays
Flights
Activities
Check-in
27Wed
Oct
CheckInCheckOutBox-arrow
Check-out
28Thu
Oct
1 room - 2 adults - 0 children
  • What is FTM (Erc20)?

Book Accommodation with FTM (Erc20)

More than 2,200,000 Hotels & Accommodations ready to be purchased in FTM (Erc20)

Stays
Flights
Activities
27 Oct 2021 - 28 Oct 2021
1 room2 Adults - 0 Children

What is FTM (Erc20)?

Current price
$ 00.00%

FTM(Erc20) is the native cryptocurrency of Fantom, an open-source, scalable, and Ethereum Virtual-Machine (EVM) compatible smart-contract platform. Transactions on the Fantom Proof-of-Stake network are fast and inexpensive. These qualities make FTM (Erc20) a popular choice for payments in addition to DeFi protocols, dApps, and enterprise applications.

Market cap

$0 0.00%

Circulating supply

0 FTM

Total supply

0 FTM

Mission

Fantom’s mission is to leverage the latest in blockchain technologies to create a decentralized network that is easy to use and available to anyone. With this in mind, we have built a secure, decentralized, fast, and low-cost platform. Transaction settlements are nearly instant, and transaction fees are less than $0.01. For Fantom, openness also means transparency: Fantom is open-source and maintains an open-governance model that allows all users to suggest, discuss, and vote on network improvement proposals.

Team

The Fantom Foundation is working to build a digital infrastructure that is impactful, efficient, and accessible. Our versatile team comprises engineers, scientists, researchers, designers, and entrepreneurs with the ambition to build an open and accessible platform on the most advanced DLT technologies available. True to the maxim of decentralization, our team is globally distributed.

Michael Kong
CEO

Fantom is led by CEO Michael Kong, who, among other accomplishments, is known for building one of the first Ethereum decompilers and smart contract vulnerability detectors. Michael is an experienced executive, developer, and entrepreneur. His previous positions include roles as Chief Technology Officer at companies Digital Currency Holdings, myStake, and Liberté and Co. He was cofounder of Horyzen Pty. Ltd. and has additionally taught at the University of Sydney.

Andre Cronje
DeFi Architect

Andre Cronje is a renowned software developer whose applications and projects have played an immeasurable role in advancing the movement for crypto-based decentralized finance. He is the founder of yearn.finance and Keep3rV1 protocols and contributes to a number of other decentralized finance projects like Curve. He has helped build Fantom from its earliest stages and has a leading role in building Fantom cross-chain functionality.

Quan Nguyen
CTO

Quan brings extensive experience as both researcher and software developer to Fantom, where he directs the design of secure and scalable digital ledger technologies. His previous roles include working as a Postdoctoral Researcher at the University of Sydney, where he focused on Network Visualization, and Software Engineer at IBM/WCM/Watson. Quan holds a PhD. in Graph Visualization earned at the University of Sydney, and an MPhil. in Computer Programming, completed at the University of New South Wales.

Barek Sekandari
COO

Barek manages both go-to-market initiatives and contracts with governmental clients and international organizations. Most recently, he oversaw rapid expansion in South- and Central-Asia, where Fantom is providing critical technologies for the digital transformation of national administrations. Before joining Fantom, Barek worked as Director of Partnerships at Fusion Network. As founder of the consulting group SK Chain, additionally, he worked with 20+ crypto projects offering advisory services and facilitating partnerships for growing companies.

John Morris
Director of US Operations

John has over 20 years of experience in finance and as an entrepreneur. He founded both Westlands Solar Farms and Electranet Capital, LP, both of which were acquired. Other roles held prior to Fantom include Chief Strategy Officer of BOSONIC, Partner at Digital Currency Holdings, and Vice President of Business Development at E.ON. In addition to his position at Fantom, John is Executive Director of The Stanford University Future of Digital Currency Initiative.

Michael Chen
CMO

Michael is an early member of the Fantom team who has helped the project mature into an important player in Decentralized Finance. Before joining Fantom, Michael worked as a Consultant for the Fusion Foundation, where he worked with over 50 blockchain projects in China.

Samuel Harcourt
Director of Asia Operations

Samuel is a dynamic business development specialist who brings to Fantom important knowledge of global emerging markets. Before joining Fantom, Samuel worked in business ventures within the Australian financial markets, which included running a digital asset research desk and vetting small scale crypto startups looking to raise private capital.

Jakub Stepanek
Head of Enterprise Solutions

Jakub is a skilled developer with extensive experience building companies. Before joining Fantom, Jakub co-founded and was COO of the US-based company Uniforms Express. He is also the founder and former CEO of the European software company Edookit. Jakub holds a Master’s degree in Economics and Finance.

Simone Pomposi
Head of Marketing

Simone leads marketing initiatives and manages community outreach at Fantom. He brings 15 years of experience working in creative and managerial roles across digital and print advertising. Previous positions held include CEO of Elba Creative and Creative Director of leading NYC advertising studios. Simone has additionally worked as a professional photographer and commercial digital artist.

FTM (Erc20) Markets

Source
Pairs
Price
Volume
Spread
Last Traded
Trust Score

FTM (Erc20) Use Cases

Travel Bookings

FTM (Erc20) has numerous use cases, among which is the ability to book over 3,000,000 travel products on Travala.com, including hotels, homes, flights, and activities. With accommodation in over 230 countries and territories, 600+ airlines, and more than 400,000 activities, Travala.com’s selection provides travelers with extensive choice when booking with FTM (Erc20).

Travala.com’s intuitive booking experience is designed to be familiar and simple to navigate. Travelers simply choose their desired travel product(s), enter their details, and select from the variety of available payment options, including traditional credit and debit cards, FTM (Erc20), and 40+ other cryptocurrencies.

More Use Cases

Not traveling anytime soon? No problem! The use cases of FTM (Erc20) extend beyond the Travala.com platform.

DeFi Earning Opportunities

Fantom is a pioneer in decentralized finance. We design with accessibility and ease-of-use in mind, and our Web Wallet integrates many of the tools for you to get started.

Earn FTM (Erc20) via Staking

The Fantom blockchain, which is proof-of-stake, supports both our range of enterprise applications and DeFi app. By staking your tokens with a validator, you help secure the network and earn rewards in the process.

How to Pay with FTM (Erc20)

Visit Travala.com and search for a hotel, home, flight, or other travel product by entering your destination and dates.

Select your desired choice from the available options.

Enter the required traveller details.

Select Crypto as your payment method, then select FTM (Erc20).

Click Complete Reservation. In your FTM (Erc20) wallet, input the generated address by scanning the provided QR code or by copying the text. Ensure that the exact FTM (Erc20) amount is entered and send the payment.

Click Payment sent. Your transaction will be processed, and you will receive a confirmation email once your voucher or e-ticket is available.

Buy, Sell and Trade FTM (Erc20)

Exchanges and partners where you can buy, sell and trade FTM (Erc20):

Store FTM (Erc20)

Store your FTM (Erc20) securely with the following wallets:

FAQs

What distinguishes Fantom from other cryptocurrencies?

Fantom is built on a breakthrough consensus protocol called aBFT that makes it exceptionally fast, cheap, and secure. Our platform is environmentally friendly Proof-of-Stake, and we design all of our tools and the Fantom Wallet with accessibility and utility in mind.

What’s more, Fantom offers full Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM) compatibility, meaning that the platform can run any Ethereum dApp. Developers can use standard Ethereum tools on Fantom, and all users can turn to familiar interfaces like Metamask to easily transact across the Fantom and Ethereum networks.

Where can I learn more about Fantom?
Is Fantom being adopted?
X
You have just received a signup bonus of Travel Credits